Login

Loper Elementary School

Brent Baker, Principal
Lora Nigh
Asst. Principal
901 Loper Dr.
Shelbyville, IN 46176
Phone: 317-398-9725
Fax: 317-392-5732


Attendance Line
Attendance Line 5991  
     
School Nurse
Mrs. Battles 5005 mebattles@shelbycs.org
     
Cafeteria
Cashier 5553 msmarkley@shelbycs.org
     
Custodian
Mrs. Smith 5547 smsmith@shelbycs.org
     
ESL
Ms. Nicholson
  canicholson@shelbycs.org
     
Office Staff
Mr. Baker 5000 bmbaker@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Nigh
5000 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Harris 5000 dwharris@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Anderson 5001 aaanderson@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Everhart 5002 smeverhart@shelbycs.org
     
Kindergarten and Preschool
Mrs. Seals 5505 dkseals@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Adams 5507 kaadams@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Harpring 5508 lmharpring@shelbycs.org
Mrs. McCullum 5511 hmmccullum@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Page 5506 mlpage@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Sherwood  5533 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Swonger 5555 amswonger@shelbycs.org
     
Grade 1
Mrs.Connor 5523 jlconnor@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Cunningham 5513 ktcunningham@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Meredith 5514 smmeredith@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Montgomery 5512 dmmontgomery@shelbycs.org
Ms. Drake  5515 sddrake@shelbycs.org
Grade 2
Mrs. Branson 5520 sabranson@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Lux 5522 nllux@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Neeman 5536 ceneeman@shelbycs.org
Miss Haddock 5510 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
Grade 3
Mrs. Berry 5531 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mr. Mauer 5528 apmauer@shelbycs.org
Mrs Chenoweth 5516 jachenoweth@shelbycs.org
Mrs. Nuthak 5524 tlnuthak@shelbycs.org
Miss Weddle 5535 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  5517  
     
Grade 4
Mrs. Borowitz 5525 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Orem 5529 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Clark 5530 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Cox 5527 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mr. Snow 5532 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
Grade 5
Mrs. Barlow  5509 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Kaiser 5519 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Coy 5518 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Reynolds 5526 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
 Mr. Turner 5517 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
Speech and Special Education
Mrs. Bradburn 5537 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Warner 5554 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Ms. Myers
5543 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Miss Nolton 5544 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
     
Computer Lab and Library, Music and Art
Mrs. Sample 5540 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Smith 5549 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Collins 5541 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mrs. Jackson 5538 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Mr. Sutton 5539 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.